Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ayana Boudreaux

Ayana Boudreaux

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ayana Boudreaux
"Mrs. Larisa Brown at this office was amazing! She made the process very easy for me when dealing with a total loss. Super sweet and attentive!"
Profile photo of Bryan Thibodeaux

Bryan Thibodeaux

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Thibodeaux
"Debbie Drury state farm office has been my agent for many years. I have received quality service throughout those years. I would recommend giving Debbie's office a call, and see for yourself. Like the commercial says " Like a good neighbor State Farm was there"."
Profile photo of Crystal Henries

Crystal Henries

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Henries
"All of the ladies are great. Any time I call or come by, I'm greeted with the most welcoming professionalism. I have had a few of them help.me on different occasions and it's always so pleasant and easy."
Profile photo of Hannah Fehr

Hannah Fehr

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Fehr
"They have the best customer service. I feel so welcome there! Definitely the best I’ve ever dealt with. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of pro gamer

pro gamer

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pro gamer
"Got us the best rates on our car insurance! All the ladies in the office are wonderful, very knowledgeable and curtesy. Love the new office!"
Profile photo of Gary Stroughter

Gary Stroughter

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Stroughter
"Been with Debbie for over a decade and have it all here, car, homeowners, life and recreational vehicles. I wouldn't go elsewhere for anything. Debbie and her staff have taken the best care of me and are always there for me when I need them."
Profile photo of User Name

User Name

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by User Name
"A mutual friend recommended I call Debbie for an insurance review. Turned out we were paying too much and still under insured. Got us twice the homeowners coverage I had with Centauri and by switching our cars got several discounts that ended up saving us money overall. Glad I called! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Owen George

Owen George

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Owen George
"Didn’t think State Farm would be competitive, but I gave them a shot to beat Allstate and I’m glad I did. Got the same auto coverage for $50 less a month. Can’t beat that and can’t beat the service at this agency."
Profile photo of Derek Thornton

Derek Thornton

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Thornton
"They are awesome here and that’s not been my experience in the past. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Michell Dunn

Michell Dunn

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michell Dunn
"I have been a GEICO customer for 8 years, but they kept hiking up my rates. After calling several insurance companies in the Livingston area, I decided to give Debbie's offices call for a quote. Much to my surprise, the quote was significantly lower than anywhere else. So I made the switch. Larisa made it easy and, ever since, she has been awesome anytime I needed something. I would highly recommend Debbie's agency and her staff to family and friends 👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Caroline Fernon

Caroline Fernon

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Fernon
"Debbie and her team at State Farm are very knowledgeable and super friendly! A+ service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Meg Hoppenstedt

Meg Hoppenstedt

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Hoppenstedt
"Debbie and her staff are so nice and helpful. They always take good care of me!"
Profile photo of Tasha Killcrease

Tasha Killcrease

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Killcrease
"Extremely helpful and friendly! Always there to answer my questions. Rebecca was amazing after the flood, stayed in contact with me daily to help with all claims!"
Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"Great agent @"
Profile photo of Stacy Innis

Stacy Innis

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Innis
"Great experience here! Rebecca is truly the best and goes out of her way to help with my Auto policy. I switched from USAA to State Farm in Central and she saved me money each month on my policy! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of michael lanclos

michael lanclos

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by michael lanclos
"I've been with these people more yrs. Than i can remember and I've always been happy with the service."
Profile photo of LaShika Hardesty

LaShika Hardesty

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LaShika Hardesty
"I went to the office to handle a claim. Larisa B. explained every detail of the claim and patiently answered all my questions. I am very satisfied with the customer experience I had there."
Profile photo of Trina W

Trina W

December 11, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Trina W
"I agree with Taylor Brantley. I have had this insurance agent for about two months now and they will not send us our Bluetooth Beacon and raised our rates the second month...Very poor customer service and follow-up communication."
Profile photo of Golden_Reviews

Golden_Reviews

September 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Golden_Reviews
"Always helped me in any situation and are the cheapest around by hundreds of dollars a month."
Profile photo of Taylor Brantley

Taylor Brantley

May 24, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brantley
"Have had her as our insurance agent for a year now and have had NOTHING but issues. She lacks all communication skills with her clients.. her office increased our insurance by over $125 a month and no explanation.. we tried asking why- but of course never can get a response from this fraud.. we finally were able to switch agents because she is so dreadfully horrible at her job. And the first day of our new agent they have already helped more than she did in a year. They have been baffled by the increases as well and reached to her office to figure out why and we're given extremely vague answers and then all together was all but hung up on. We went through the flood and our bank sent us new cards with chips in them and we changed everything from old cards to new cards but somehow it did not stick with state farm so our insurance lapsed and we were never notified, no emails and no paper mail and no phone calls. We only found out because the DMV sent us a suspension notification for non payment of insurance. We have never once been late for payments in all the years of carrying insurance so this shocked us. Her office said they desperately tried contacting us several times but when shown proof they had no ever contacted either phones or emails they retracted and said they thought they had. So after $900 in fees paid TO HER OFFICE To just get them to send a letter to DMV stating that we never lapsed in coverage we then randomly received multiple drive safe beacons. She changed our policy for no reason.. we called and was told to activate them for our vehicles so we did. We used them for about a week or so when we were told we were being switched back to original policy which did not have the drive safe beacons. So we removed them and asked if we were supposed to return them or if they would send envelopes for us to return- they informed us that we did not need to return them. Was told that they are a single use type of beacon and to toss in trash. So we did. Three weeks later we received ANOTHER beacon and they had no idea why. It's still sitting in our kitchen drawer because there's nothing to do with it. Now we are being charged for drive safe and we do not even have them. And yet again they have no idea why we would be charged. It has been a CLUSTER mess with her office. I strongly suggest you steer clear of this agent."